aba6e98987 · desktop tweaks, wallpapers & update lockfile · Updated 2026-10-07 01:26:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?